Rate This Topic

Average: 0/5

World Peace Prayer Society

 
   
AT A GLANCE


Join us in
Prayers for Japan

Global Link Teleconference

Wednesday - March 16, 2011

06:00 pm (PST) - 09:00 pm (EST)

March 17th - 01:00 am (GMT)


Let us unite our hearts in prayers for
the safe recovery and healing of Japan
and Mother Earth

Touch the heart of Japan with our prayers
for a swift and safe recovery.

The call will last approximately 30 minutes.

CLICK HERE to Join us LIVE on the Teleconference
or Send us Your Prayers for Japan

 

The World Peace
Prayer Society

Peace Pole Project

Peace Pals International

Global Link Teleconference

ShopPeace to Spread Peace

May Peace Prevail On Earth
Alliance

News Blog

MPPOE on FaceBook

Spread The Message

Take Action

Membership

IDPeace


A Call To Peace

 

 
 


May Peace be in Japan
May Peace Prevail On Earth


flag

mppoe

mpbij

Please click here for World Time Converter
Join us on the Telephone or in Spirit!

CLICK HERE to Join us LIVE on the Teleconference or Send us Your Prayers for Japan

Dial In Number
1-877-380-7755 ~ Pass Code: 4434733


Free of Charge

May Peace be in Japan
May Peace Prevail On Earth

 
 

The World Peace Prayer Society

at 
The World Peace Sanctuary
26 Benton Road
Wassaic, NY 12592
Tel: 845-877-6093
Fax: 845-877-6862
www.worldpeace.org

The Peace Pole Project™, Peace Pals International™ and ShopPeace™
are signature projects of The World Peace Prayer Society.


We encourage the use of the Message, May Peace Prevail on Earth ®, by individuals and organizations
to further the spirit of peace. For business and commercial use of the Message please contact us.